ROBOTIC Automation

Robot cell
with COOLMASTER®

Robot-based
dry ice blasting

This cell combines our COOLMASTER® with the UR3 robot from Universal Robots.

The field of application of the robotic cell is almost limitless, because the workpiece carrier within the cell as well as the UR3 robot are individually configurable. The programming of the robot arm takes place via the external teach panel and can be carried out without extensive programming knowledge.

The automated dry ice cleaning can be adapted to the customer-specific requirements regarding size and existing infrastructure (conveyor belts etc.). Together with the user, we develop individual solutions to integrate the perfect robot application into your production.

Plastic parts can be deburred automatically and precisely, surfaces of sensitive components such as injection moulded and 3D printed parts as well as many other components can be cleaned without damage, and the combination of both processes is possible.

The COOLMASTER® can be used stationary or mobile thanks to additional quick-change couplings.

Hose package for COOLMASTER®

Flexibility of the robot

The joints of the UR3 robot arm can all rotate 360 degrees.

No programming knowledge necessary

Easily programmed via the external teach panel.

Individually configurable

Robotic cell can be built to your specifications.

Menu

Roboterzelle
mit COOLMASTER®

Roboterbasiertes Trockeneisstrahlen

Die Zelle kombiniert unseren COOLMASTER®, mit dem UR3-Roboter von Universal Robots.

Das Einsatzgebiet der Roboterzelle ist fast grenzenlos, denn sowohl der Werkstückträger innerhalb der Zelle als auch der UR3-Roboter sind individuell konfigurierbar. Die Programmierung des Roboterarms findet über das externe Teach-Panel statt und ist ohne umfangreiche Programmierkenntnisse durchführbar.

Die automatisierte Trockeneisreinigung kann an die kundenspezifischen Anforderungen bezüglich Größe sowie vorhandene Infrastruktur (Förderbänder etc.) angepasst werden. Gemeinsam mit dem Anwender entwickeln wir individuelle Lösungen, um die perfekte Roboteranwendung in Ihre Fertigung zu integrieren.

Kunststoffteile automatisiert und präzise zu Entgraten, Oberflächen von sensiblen Bauteilen wie Spritzguss- und 3D-Druck Teilen sowie viele weitere Komponenten, ohne Beschädigung reinigen, als auch die Kombination aus beiden Verfahren sind möglich.

Durch zusätzliche Schnellwechselkupplungen ist der COOLMASTER® sowohl stationär als auch mobil einsetzbar.

 Schlauchpaket für COOLMASTER®

Flexibilität des Roboters

Die Gelenke des UR3 Roboterarms können alle um 360 Grad rotieren.

Kein Programmierkenntnisse nötig

Einfach Programmierung über das externe Teach-Panel.

Individuell konfigurierbar

Roboterzelle kann nach Ihren Anforderungen gebaut werden.

Menü